Posted in Uncategorized

(Is anyone there?)

Hey guys!

My first post on my shiny new blog! (celebratory shimmy dance).

I’ll be posting properly soon! I’ll upload some reviews of books I’ve read recently, some recommendations and favourite books! Also anything I find interesting and really need to share with you! (Nothing too weird I promise!)

Please say hello! (I get lonely on my own) leave a comment, and if you really want to make me feel special you could follow me!! 😉

I really would like to hear you opinions on the things I post and and recommendations or improvements you have for me would be so so appreciated!

I leave you with this picture of how I wish wish wish my room looked like!

20130919-214811.jpg

Much love babas!

Leave a Reply

