Posted in Competition/Giveaway, Events

Halloween Week (Giveaway)

20131027-100107.jpg
Aaaaghhhh!
HAPPY HALLOWEEN! yay, everyone love love loves Halloween! (Well, except my dad, but he’s weird).

20131025-204236.jpg For my special Halloween post I shall be posting a super spooky giveaway, the good things about Halloween, some of my favourite Halloween/scary books and my scary film recommendations

And so, in anticipation of Halloween, I’m celebrating early by hosting a giveaway! (Open to UK only!)

YOU can win…
Playtime by Stephanie Fox!

20131027-001914.jpg“‘Emotionally and mentally I am still coated in dried blood, scars, bruises and cuts that will never, ever go away. They are my tux for all occasions, are you glad to hear I dressed smart for you?’
Leo Casona has always been abused for other people’s pleasure, now he is finally taking control… it’s Playtime.”

To Win: You can enter on twitter by following me (@bookw0rmtales) and retweeting the giveaway tweet! Alternatively if you’re not twitter savvy, just make sure you’re following my blog and post a comment saying why you want to win! Easy!

Leave a Reply

