Posted in Posts/Features, Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves [2]

20131019-214320.jpg

“Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!”

This is my second Stacking the Shelves post, hosted over on Tyngas Reviews!

Since I’ve really gotten stuck back into the world or reading, reviewing and blogging I’ve been acquiring more and more books each month, something I’m seriously loving (and my moms hating as I now need a new bookshelf). One of the things contributing to the wave of books coming through my door is reading other brilliant bloggers reviews and just thinking ‘I NEED THAT BOOK’. So thanks for that guys!
And without further ado, my book haul for the past few weeks!:

Bought!

20131112-173715.jpgAllegiant by Veronica Roth (YAY) and The Hit by Melvin Burgess!

20131112-173832.jpgand A Million Suns by Beth Revis!

For Review!

20131112-193249.jpg The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin by L. Jagi Lamplighter

E-books for review!

20131112-174515.jpgGripped by Jason Donnelly

20131112-191530.jpgThe Heroes Fall -When War Calls by Z. J. Rykoa

Won!

20131112-200958.jpgIron Traitor by Julie Kagawa

So that’s it for this post! Now I’ve gotta run, so many books to read, so little time!

Let me know what books you’ve got recently! Send me a link!

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [2]

  1. Love your new books, they look awesome! I have a friday finds post of free kindle books I’ve gotten, there all fantasy if you want to have a look? Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

