Posted in Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves [3]

20131212-094700.jpg

“Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!”

This is my third Stacking the Shelves post, hosted over on Tyngas Reviews!!!

Oh my, has this been one busy few weeks for books! I have literally received so many I can’t post them all! But I will post most of them. I keep finding bargains on the internet and going utterly crazy buying books like a madwoman. I think I have a problem…

Bought!

20131220-162617.jpg

20131220-162935.jpg

20131220-162954.jpg

20131220-163027.jpg

20131220-163043.jpg

Won!

20131220-163118.jpg

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [3]

  1. I really enjoy reading Phillipa Greggoy’s books. The only two of those I haven’t read are The Lady of the Rivers and The Kingmaker’s Daughters, but I know I’ll eventually be reading both. I actually already own the first, so in a way I’m already halfway there!

    1. Happy Christmas to you! And it’s seriously good! I absolutely loved it, I think the film is out soon here… I’m not sure, definitely be watching that!
      Thanks for the comment! I’ll check out your site asap! Love the name! x

  2. That is SUCH a cool cover for The Book Thief! I haven’t read it yet (yup, really behind on these things), but I reeeally want to. And I loved Unwind but I haven’t read Unwholly yet. I hope you enjoy your reads! 🙂 My StS!

    1. The covers the reason I bought it! (I know we shouldn’t judge a book by its cover but look how cool it is!) I’d never even heard of it before! It was EXCELLENT though! You should definitely give it a go! And I haven’t read unwholly yet either! I’ll drop a review on here if it’s any good!
      Thanks for the comment! x

Leave a Reply

