Posted in Posts/Features, Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves [5]

20131212-094700.jpg

“Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!”

This is my fifth Stacking the Shelves post, hosted over on Tyngas Reviews!!!

I’ve not been able to buy as many books as I usually do this month! So here you go!

20140131-234718.jpg
The first three books here are all video game novels that I’m trying out as part of my new reading challenge for this year! (One is based in the Elder Scroll games, the second is based on the Assassins Creed game and the third is a novel based on the Minecraft game!)
Then there is Fahrenheit 451 and Nineteen eighty four by George Orwell. And last but by no means least is Cinder, which I’ve been DYING to read and a signed copy of The Naturals that I won!

20140131-234735.jpg
Blinded by the Light by Joe Kipling I received for review! (I absolutely LOVED it btw, and here’s my review if you’re interested)

20140131-234747.jpg
These I received from Quick Reads!! They even sent me a bar of chocolate! How lovely!

That’s it for now! Comment and let me know if you’ve read any of these and I want to know what new books you’ve got!

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [5]

Leave a Reply

