Posted in meme, Sunday Say-Again

Sunday Say-Again,

Sunday Say-Again

Sunday Say-Again is a wrap-up post hosted here at bookw0rmtales. Its a chance to recap the weeks posts, share news and upcoming content, shout about other bloggers great posts and fangirl/boy over everything!

So this week I’ve finally started to get back into my blogging. You may not have noticed but I’ve been very absent from my blog as of late. Only posting very very occasionally and just generally neglecting it. But no more! I’m back and ready to blog blog blog. I’m reviewing again and finally getting around to updating my goodreads!

In real life I’ve been working working working, and trying to decide what to do with the rest of my life. So y’know, tiny bit stressful. But hey, that’s why I blog, to get away and do what I love and share it with people who also love it.

On The Blog This Week 🙂

Monday~ Review: Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
Tuesday~  Review: The 100 Day 21 (The 100 #2) by Kass Morgan
Wednesday~ Waiting On Wednesday: The Walled City
Thursday~ Review: More Than This by Patrick Ness
Friday~ Rambling With Em: Confessions of a Self Conscious Blogger
Saturday~
Stacking The Shelves: StS [6]

Favourite Finds 🙂

Midnight Page Turners ~ The Remedy for Book Hangovers!
Plot Holes Be Gone ~ Why Do I Like Reading?
Venturing East ~ A Letter to Coffee.
Bookshelf Fantasies ~ Book Blog Meme Directory
The Perpetual Page-Turner ~ Three Lessons My Mom Taught Me That I Apply to my Blogging
The Perpetual Page Turner ~ Life Is Too Short For That!


What am I reading? 🙂

Just Finished ~ Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
Currently Reading ~ Lies We Tell Ourselves by Robin Talley
Up Next ~ Spiders by Tom Hoyle


Why Am I Excited? 🙂

I’m excitied this week because Lies We Tell Ourselves came out and I bought a copy as soon as I could and now I get to read it and I so so hope it’s an fantastic as it looks. Plus cover-lust much?

22710376

Don’t forget to add your link! It doesn’t have to be a Sunday Say-Again, you can link whatever Wrap up post you posted! (If you post a Sunday Say-Again please link back to this page on your post! Thanks!)

One thought on “Sunday Say-Again,

Leave a Reply

