Posted in meme, Posts/Features, Sunday Say-Again

Sunday Say-Again, (2)

Sunday Say-AgainSunday Say-Again is a wrap-up post hosted here at bookw0rmtales. Its a chance to recap the weeks posts, share news and upcoming content, shout about other bloggers great posts and fangirl/boy over everything!

So what’s been happening this week? I’ve been reading some fantastic books so glowing review this week and next week aswell, YAY. I also watched Sherlock FINALLY, took me long enough. And yes I loved it. Of course I did.
200_sKPTBJIHI anigif_enhanced-22463-1409855074-6He’s so sassy and smart, I totally ship him with John Watson though.

Now I’ve had my little geek-out, I can get onto whats been going round my bloggy world this week.

On the blog this week 🙂

Monday~ Review: Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
Tuesday~ Poetry Corner: Chelsea’s Poetry
Wednesday~ Waiting on Wednesday: Spiders
Thursday~ A Day in the Life of a Blogger: Scents and catch up
Friday~ Review: Lies We Tell Ourselves by Robin Talley
Saturday~ Stacking the Shelves: StS [7]

Favourite Finds 🙂

Midnight Page Turners: Reasons Why You NEED to read The Grisha Trilogy
Notebook Sisters (this blog is brilliant, such fun to read)
Georgina’s Musing (She’s all new to blogging but her witing is brill and she’s already made me laugh)
Sound Bites with Tycobbsteeth: Late Night Bites!
James Patrick Casey: That Bloody Light String

What am I Reading?

Just Finished ~ Lies We Tell Ourselves
Currently Reading ~ The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo
Up Next ~ Winterkill by Kate A. Boorman

Why am I Excited?

Well firstly because I’m FINALLY getting around to reading the Grisha Trilogy after hearing everyone rave about it for agessssss. (and I’m loving it so far).

grisha-trilogy-covers

Don’t forget to add your link! It doesn’t have to be a Sunday Say-Again, you can link whatever Wrap up post you posted! (If you post a Sunday Say-Again please link back to this page on your post! Thanks!)

5 thoughts on “Sunday Say-Again, (2)

Leave a Reply

