Posted in meme, Sunday Say-Again

Sunday Say-Again [3]

Fotor093003358

This week’s been abit mad. Personal life is chaotic. I’ve got so much to read and review and hardly any time to do it. I’m also trying to prepare for NaNoWriMo. I’ve never been a big planner, preferring to just wing it and hope for the best. This year I want to get some minor preparation in before the first of November. That way I can concentrate on writing instead of research.

Participant-2014-Web-Banner
Look how pretty the banner is! Anyway…

On the Blog This Week 🙂

Monday~ Review: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
Tuesday~ Top Ten Tuesday: Places Books Have Made Me Want To Travel
Wednesday~ Waiting On Wednesday: Red Queen
Thursday~ Review: Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
Friday~ Quick Review: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
Saturday~ From the Archives: Review: The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin by L. Jagi Lamplighter

Favourite Finds 🙂

blah blah ~ The Reality of Roger and Amy
Write me a book John! ~ Are Bookmarks Dead?

3 thoughts on “Sunday Say-Again [3]

    1. Your welcome! And thanks, so do I!
      I just realised it says ‘blah blah’ by your mention! No idea why that’s there aha! Sorry about that! I’ll change it now!
      Thanks for the comment! xx

Leave a Reply

